filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
A letter sent to Molina today: anuary 9, 2015 Molina Healthcare of Michigan, Inc. Customer Support Center 880 West Long Lake Road, Suite 600 Troy, MI 48098 To whom it may concern: I purchased the Molina Gold Marketplace plan through healthcare.gov in October ’14. My...
Read more
Anonymous
Provider

I think a very accurate description of methods used by Molina is described above by Michelle. I would like to add a few things on how they play the game of ripping everyone, n...

kdanielusa
kdanielusa

What happened with you case?

1.0
I didn't like
  • Price
  • Website
  • Customer service
#580476
I called each and every doctor within 10 miles from Molina list of providers and none of them accept this insurance. I got a call from Molina rep and gave me a doctors name and number I set appointment and went today the clinic was awful waited over an hour and was...
Read more
Anonymous
Shalika Ann Johnson

I would not recommend anyone to accept Molina. What is the point of having it? It does nothing, it's starting to make me think that this given to people on purpose knowing tha...

LuckySparrow
LuckySparrow

its horrible i cant get my son into an ENT for his tonsils and lymph nodes being swollen now for 4.5 months because no one with take this insurance and they are no help at all...

#609703
Molina Healthcare - Horrible, Incompetent, ridiculous
Molina Healthcare - Horrible, Incompetent, ridiculous
Molina Healthcare - Horrible, Incompetent, ridiculous
Molina Healthcare - Horrible, Incompetent, ridiculous
When I signed up I only had two choices, Molina essentials or blue shield, which I was told was new & not off the ground yet. In Feb I made my $50 payment & got my confirm. #. I was cancelled before I even got my cards or welcome packet for non-payment! It's been a...
Read more
1.3
#1350474
Molina Healthcare - Need medication
Molina Healthcare - Need medication
Molina Healthcare - Need medication
Molina Healthcare - Need medication
Molina Healthcare - Need medication
Molina Healthcare - Need medication
Molina Healthcare - Need medication
Molina Healthcare - Need medication
I try to get me seizure medication covers and i am told no. some employees from molina called me saying fighting to try and get my medication covered because i am disabled with no income. And they see this medication is covered for other people but not me. Its a...
Read more
Anonymous
MolinayourKillingMe

Please email me as going though SAME frustration and problems I too have Molina and am under the care of OSF neuro institute in peoria IL we need to chat I think can help each...

MolinaHealthcare
MolinaHealthcare
Molina Healthcare Verified Representative

We are truly sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience with Molina Healthcare and we want to do everything we can to help you. In order to expedite your service, p...

1.9
I liked
  • Helped me find out it me against the world
I didn't like
  • Was told other get help but not i
#1080941
This is my first year with Molina and my last. My Insurance went into effect on Jan1, 2018. I wanted to get on line but was unable to as they did not recognize my member #. So I called them and the recording said they did not recognize my number but connected me to an...
Read more
OutgoingBumbleBee
OutgoingBumbleBee

I had the same issues with the member #. Turns out the number on my invoices was not my number it was the old Medicaid number. Took them months to get my numbers right in the ...

I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1325475
Just wanted to let you know that you can deny defer confuse and refuse me all you want my case manager at Patient Advocate org and I will not stop calling, appealing , or fighting for this is a matter life and death My PCP, PT, and Neurosurgeon have given you...
Read more
MolinaHealthcare
MolinaHealthcare
Molina Healthcare Verified Representative

We strive to take care of our members and want to help resolve your issue. Please e-mail your issue, name, state in which you live and phone number to MemberServices@MolinaHea...

1.0
I liked
  • To mad to decide
I didn't like
  • How hard the approval process has been for a surgery i need asap
#1309781
I have had Molina for about three years. I have always told friends what a great company they were. In the last six months, I have had so many problems getting prescriptions and care. I just went through a health crisis that could have killed me, and I got run in...
Read more
3.7
#1291394
I have contacted them multiple times. They lied to me on numerous occasions and tried to blame the Dr.’s office. Have tried to speak with their Hippa person and have been refused this also. They deny majority of request, then inform you they will send you a denial...
Read more
MolinaHealthcare
MolinaHealthcare
Molina Healthcare Verified Representative

We strive to take care of our members and want to help resolve your issue. Please e-mail your issue, name, state in which you live and phone number to MemberServices@MolinaHea...

Molina is the worst company I've ever dealt with in my entire life. I have had non-stop problems with them. I was completely stressed out about this during my entire pregnancy and I hate them for that. Numerous things happened but I will share my most recent...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I would like to thank everyone for their reviews, because this has help me make a decision about NOT purchasing the ins. I rather go too a free clinic before I give them a dim...

kdanielusa
kdanielusa

Call the state insurance department in your state they might be able to help you

1.0
#963165

Contact Molina Healthcare

Mailing Address:
Molina Healthcare, Inc.
Long Beach, California
United States
Phone:
(888) 296-7677
More
they discontinued coverage for novolog insulin in favor of another brand, and are making me jump through hoops to get another pre authorization form from my doctor when i already had one sent in for the novolog that I had been taking for months, its pretty obvious Im a...
Read more
MolinaHealthcare
MolinaHealthcare
Molina Healthcare Verified Representative

HighfalutinWhale, we are truly sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience with Molina Healthcare and we want to do everything we can to help you. In order to expedit...

MolinaHealthcare
MolinaHealthcare
Molina Healthcare Verified Representative

HighfalutinWhale, we are truly sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience with Molina Healthcare and we want to do everything we can to help you. In order to expedit...

1.7
#1346464