Product: Molina Healthcare Marketplace Health Insurance Clear all filters (9 of 9 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
The assigned doctor on my card is not a general practitioner, and does not even accept patients my age.I went through their website portal for all their local doctors - within a 300 mile radius - and called a dozen of them (there weren't more than that). None of them...
Read more
MolinaHealthcare
MolinaHealthcare
Molina Healthcare Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your experience with Molina Healthcare. Molina Healthcare strives to provide the best care and service possible. So that we may...

1.3
Product
Molina Healthcare Marketplace Health Insurance
#1085165
My bill was due on May 26th.I had autopay set up for May 25th. The website had been down during that time, but I assumed the autopay feature would have still worked. On June 1st, I noticed that the payment was never withdrawn from my credit card. I called Molina to...
Read more
MolinaHealthcare
MolinaHealthcare
Molina Healthcare Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your experience with Molina Healthcare. Molina Healthcare strives to provide the best care and service possible. So that we may...

1.9
Product
Molina Healthcare Marketplace Health Insurance
#1060502
I purchased coverage from Molina through the Healthcare Marketplace. I kept the same plan I had with them for 2016 and paid my monthly premiums for January and February. When I tried making the payment for March I was met with a "coverage terminated" notification on...
Read more
Anonymous
Natasha

They are doing the exact same thing with me right now!! They need to be investigated!!

MolinaHealthcare
MolinaHealthcare
Molina Healthcare Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your experience with Molina Healthcare. Molina Healthcare strives to provide the best care and service possible. So that we may...

1.0
Product
Molina Healthcare Marketplace Health Insurance
#1026030
Probably a great organization for illegals and young people.If your over the age of 50 and taking any meds beyond aspirin to sign up here. Two years ago before I was on Molina I was prescribed a specialty med. When I tried to get it refilled using the Molina...
Read more
Anonymous
Mom

My son has a serious mental health condition. It has taken us four years to get him on the right medication that he has become functional and compliant to take. His mental hea...

MolinaHealthcare
MolinaHealthcare
Molina Healthcare Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your experience with Molina Healthcare. Molina Healthcare strives to provide the best care and service possible. So that we may...

Product
Molina Healthcare Marketplace Health Insurance
#1012270
Molina does require preauthorization for all but doctor visits.Will not authorize diagnostic testing. Will not pay for drugs.Company is terrible and customer service is a joke
Read more
MolinaHealthcare
MolinaHealthcare
Molina Healthcare Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your experience with Molina Healthcare. Molina Healthcare strives to provide the best care and service possible. So that we may...

1.3
Product
Molina Healthcare Marketplace Health Insurance
#1002992
They dont have an updated doctor list. Most of the doctors don't take them anymore. I had to call 15 doctors to find one that does take it.
Read more
MolinaHealthcare
MolinaHealthcare
Molina Healthcare Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your experience with Molina Healthcare. Molina Healthcare strives to provide the best care and service possible. So that we may...

1.8
Product
Molina Healthcare Marketplace Health Insurance
#995859
I feel sorry to review bad about this insurance but that's the fact. We choose molina this year. I live in Dallas Tx. My mom broke her hand almost 3 months ago but we haven't got a proper care since they just have 1 provider her orthopedic who live 1 hour drive from...
Read more
MolinaHealthcare
MolinaHealthcare
Molina Healthcare Verified Representative

We are truly sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience with Molina Healthcare and we want to do everything we can to help you. In order to expedite your service, p...

Anonymous
Anonymous

You chose unwisely. This coming open season, pay a little more and go with a better insurance company and make sure it is NOT an HMO.

Product
Molina Healthcare Marketplace Health Insurance
#860917
This is a horrible horrible company that does notbing but pass tbe buck. WARNING if you want to have insurance dont use tbis company. You pay and pay only to find out you are not insured.
Read more
MolinaHealthcare
MolinaHealthcare
Molina Healthcare Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your experience with Molina Healthcare. Molina Healthcare strives to provide the best care and service possible. So that we may...

Anonymous
Anonymous

I agree 100% with your concern. Made an online appointment on Thursday 6/2 for Sunday 6/5. Good visit, prescriptions called into pharmacy of my choosing, wentto pick up presc...

1.1
Product
Molina Healthcare Marketplace Health Insurance
#858688

Molina Healthcare - Consumers

#1054089
1.0
Details
We bought the Molina health insurance since 03/2016 The premium is cheap when you compare with other companies I cancelled the policy due the service NO good We had to run around to looking for doctor who accepts the insurance Finally no doctor accepted I had to apply for county health care system, be careful when you buy the insurance health care with Molina Waste money
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Billing Practices
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Insurance Plans Acceptance
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website